The state of Arizona has strict regulations regarding defensive driving courses and our course was built to comply with them. In order to enroll in the course you will be required to fax or scan and upload a copy of your traffic citation and a copy of a government-issued identification card. Our Arizona State licensed defensive driving course is divided into a series of 6 units. You are required by Arizona law to spend 4 hours studying these units, after which you will be able to take an environmental examination to ensure that you have been actively studying our course. Be sure that you answer these questions correctly, as you need to pass this examination in order to complete the course and you will not be allowed to retake the examination.
Please be aware that the amount of time you spend taking our course and working on its examinations is being tracked and that Arizona enforces time limits. You must spend exactly 4 hours studying the course material and may not spend more than 30 minutes on the final examination. If you do not complete your examination within this amount of time you will not be able to complete the course. Please be sure to budget your time accordingly.
But don’t worry, our course is designed to make this process as easy for you as possible!